HOTLINE: 010-57505288
在线购票

ABOUT

STATUS:HOMEPARKWONDERLAND
乐多港

High tech wonderland, a day transcending 5000 years

Fun Capital Wonderland is located on the north side of Fun Capital Holiday Plaza, in which it displays the essences of traditional feature and civilization bequeathed by the unique charming Chinese cultural history. Fun Capital Wonderland benefits from a fabulous entertaining attractions brought by world first-class high technologies, which including ‘SPHERE OF MYTHS’, the 720 degree global screen that reading the chapters of ancient history; Dark ride ‘EXPEDITION MING TOMBS’, the travel of the royal expedition; and also ‘GALAXY GUARDIANS’ - the space travel free drop, as well as world-class Italian CRG Kart Riding, VR experience and thrilling experience in the ghost room. There are more than twenty diversified theme cultural experience zones and five outdoor mainstream machinery attractions as well as a ‘Kids Happy Kingdom’ theme experience zone about 4000 square meters.
乐多港
乐多港
Fun Capital Wonderland has formed a star-sized theme park of ‘double entrances and double floors’ with more indoor attractions by breaking with the theme park traditional scheme of single door and one lake in a circle, in which combined with Chinese traditional elements of culture as well as Beijing history and climate by transcending 5000-year Chinese history throughout diving in the street-style layout.
Fun Capital Wonderland offers you a all-in-one tour contains entertainments, food and beverages and also shopping activities. You will be strongly impressed by all its thrilling theme experiences, considerate services, fantastic performances as well as fine food and merchandise; the memory of crossing 5000 years in a day, which brought by high-tech lights and sounds even breathtaking or fantasy experiences in movie will stay in your heart forever.
乐多港

服务热线: 010-57505288

乐园简介

当前位置:首页走进乐多港乐园简介
乐多港

乐多港•奇幻乐园

乐多港奇幻乐园位于乐多港假日广场北侧,运用领先高科技娱乐技术,结合中国历史文化的独特魅力、传统特色和中华文明精华,打造了上古文化精髓720度全球幕“神话”、皇陵探险之旅Dark Ride“秘境十三陵”、太空历险影视跳楼机“天地浩劫”、世界一流意大利CRG卡丁车、虚拟现实VR体验和惊险刺激的鬼屋冒险等20多个别具特色的主题文化体验区,五大室外主流机械游乐项目,以及4000平方米儿童欢乐王国主题体验区。
乐多港
乐多港
乐园采用街区式规划布局,融入中国传统文化元素,贯穿中国上下五千年历史,结合北京历史和气候特点,为北京乃至全国人民呈现非同一般的中国文化盛宴,尽享东方五千年华夏神韵。
惊险刺激的主题体验、温馨周到的星级服务、精彩纷呈的奇幻表演、别具匠心的主题餐厅、垂涎欲滴的饕餮美食、创意十足的主题商品等,乐多港奇幻乐园将为游客提供娱乐、餐饮、购物等“一站式”游乐体验,带你一天玩转5000年,在先进的声、光、电及影视技术运用中365天感受惊险与刺激,体验奇幻与浪漫。
乐多港